Alive and Kickin'

Eduardo Martinez & The Thunderclouds  - 

Hyena Planet Bites On You

Description :

Hyena Planet Bites On You
Smacked! a tribute to Ilari "Claude" Peltola

Release date : Sept. 22, 2017
Format : Digital & CD Digisleeve
Genre : Classic Rock
Catalogue number : AaK8


1. No Peace On Earth
2. Skin Alley
3. Good Morning Headache
4. Cemetary Walls
5. Through the Glass
6. Roses Have Faded
7. So High the Moon
8. Wide Awake
9. Crazy Diamonds
10. Machine Gun Stoneage
11. The Beast Within (edit version)
12. Gone Blue Baby Forever (bonus track)

12 years ago Eduardo Martinez (The Flaming Sideburns) and Joe Klenner (Corazones Muertos) decided to record a few Smack and The Fishfaces songs to pay tribute to the late Ilari "Claude" Peltoia that passed away few years before. It ended as a full lenght album recorded in Argentina, their home country.

Out of print and quite difficult to find, it is re-relased at the same time than the new tribute album produced by Alive and Kickin' : 'Smacked!, a tribute to Ilari "Claude" Peltola'.

With updated tracklisting, artwork and liner notes, the new edition is available in CD digisleeve & Digital­

Hired Guns "The Smacked! Session"